Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH CHARLOTTE Reviews

1021 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Annie Boggs
Nov 21, 2022

Grateful to have had a summer without mosquitoes. Thanks Mosquito Joe!

Tanner Simon
Oct 26, 2022

Grateful for a summer without mosquitoes. Thanks Mosquito Joe!

Tanner
Oct 26, 2022

I can't thank MOJO enough for making my outdoors fun again! My family spends most of its time outside and the service has been great. Thanks to Jordan for his awesome work, professionalism and thoroughness every time he sprays my property.

Mosquito Joe Of Southeast
Oct 25, 2022

Darren
Oct 13, 2022

I've used mosquito Joe this is my 2nd year I'm very pleased with their service very good product thank you...

Michael
Sep 06, 2022

This service seriously makes such a difference with how much we enjoy our yard! The company communicated well, was able to squeeze us in the schedule as we needed it done quickly, and were very thorough. Thanks, Mosquito Joe!

Erin
Aug 18, 2022

Mosquito Joe has the best customer Service. I can texted them or email and they are always quick to respond. If I have mosquitoes I send them a message they will work me into Their schedule. This is how a company should treat their customers!! They are Excellent 👍👍

Carolyn
Aug 12, 2022

We have used Mosquito Joe for years! I wasn’t able to be in our yard before we started using them. Being outdoor people this was very important and with them we can enjoy our yard! We have confidently referred them to family and friends who also have been thrilled with them! Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Theresa
Aug 12, 2022

I would recommend Mosquito Joe to anyone with a mosquito problem. I cannot stand mosquitoes we have a very large wooded yard including a pool and a water feature so you can imagine what level of mosquitoes we have. They are very fair with pricing and always on time. Their solution really works! We have been a customer of theirs since moving to Charlotte three years ago.

Joanna
Aug 11, 2022