Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH CHARLOTTE Reviews

1051 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Best service ever

Kayvan
May 17, 2024

Andrew was on time, took the time to listen and discuss what he would be doing and spent more time treating our property than any previous company. So far very happy.

S
Apr 30, 2024

Daniela
Apr 08, 2024

This was my first time using Mosquito Joe but have used at least 5 other services. Joshua was my service technician and he was absolutely fantastic! He introduced himself, listened to my concerns and explained everything he would be doing. Most services would spend about 15-20 minutes but Joshua was here at least 45 minutes and really did a thorough job. I feel like I have finally found a good, reliable pest and mosquito service! Thank you Joshua for providing such good service and representing the company to the highest standards.

Dale
Apr 03, 2024

These last couple of Summers have been amazing outside! No Skeeters what so ever!! And when we have big outdoor gatherings, we have them spray for the Knats and other annoying bugs for the day! The team is awesome. They have great communication and always do a great job. THANK YOU!!!!!

Melanie
Nov 08, 2023

My 70th birthday 🎂 party was in the back yard and not one single person complained about bites .. thanks so much..

Peggy
Oct 25, 2023

Jeff
Oct 23, 2023

Pierre
Oct 22, 2023

My mom had way too many mosquitos in her yard, so I decided to call someone to spray the yard. Mom agreed as long as there was a treatment that didn't harm the birds. When I called Mosquito Joe, the lady explained that they offer a Botanical treatment that is all natural. I was skeptical, but after one treatment we saw a huge difference. I will definitely call them back in the spring for mom's house and mine.

Shaun
Oct 13, 2023

Melissa
Oct 08, 2023