Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH CHARLOTTE Reviews

929 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Betsy B
Jun 01, 2021

Cece R
May 31, 2021

Darren G
May 30, 2021

Jennie M
May 25, 2021

Communicates well concerning scheduled application dates. Looking forward to a mosquito free summer! Thank you!

Wanda M
May 25, 2021

Had dinner outside with the fam and laid by the pool and not one mosquito tried to attack me last night...couldn't say anything better than that! Even my neighbors commented noticing the difference walking from their yard of mosquitos trying to eat them alive to ours where nothing bothered them. AMAZING! Love the bug spray and appreciate the service we receive!

Sharon R
May 21, 2021

Best prices we found, good communication both as we were shopping and once we started with appointments, & effective - no mosquitoes yet!

Jeff B
May 16, 2021

Nancy B
May 15, 2021

Elaine M
May 13, 2021

Shelia G
May 12, 2021